Service Map

Metropolitan Warehouse & Delivery has strategically placed facilities to serve every address in the continental United States. We have 24 facilities (and expanding) and more than 2,000,000 sq. ft. of warehouse space, putting your products closer to your end consumer and effectively reducing the time it takes to move from initial order to final delivery. Plus, with our highly skilled delivery teams, we have the expertise and reach you need to keep products moving safely into your consumers’ homes.

See the Metropolitan Warehouse & Delivery service map below. Contact us or your sales rep for more information about our services.

Phoenix (PX)

Afa Pasesa
General Manager
2145 S 11th Avenue, Building 3, Suite 130
Phoenix, AZ 85007
800.300.7417 ext.325
afa@metropolitanwarehouse.com

California (AS)

Monika Austen
General Manager Final Mile
5055 Goodman Road
Eastvale, CA 91752
800.300.7417 ext. 113
Monika@metropolitanwarehouse.com

California (HY)

Jose Cano
General Manager
2301 Lincoln Avenue
Hayward, CA 94545
800.300.7417 ext. 328
J.Cano@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Colorado

Gabriel Ekabua
Terminal Manager
14704 East 33rd Place, Suite 1
Aurora, CO 80011
800.300.7417 ext. 108
Gabriel@MetropolitanWarehouse.com

Jacksonville

Vinny Maia
Terminal Manager
9855 Mining Drive Suite 101
Jacksonville, FL 32257
800.300.7417
vin@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Miami

Edd Habicht
Terminal Manager
11255 N.W. 106th Street., Bldg 1, Unit 12
Miami, FL 33178
800.300.7417 ext. 308
edd@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Palm City

Denny Rackett
Terminal Manager
3270 S.W. 42nd Avenue., Bldg 8
Palm City, FL 34990
800.300.7417
denny@MetropolitanWarehouse.com

Atlanta (GA)

Manuel Perez
Terminal Manager
4400 Bankers Circle, Ste. C & D
Atlanta, GA 30360
800.300.7417 ext. 167
M.Perez@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Illinois

Bill Regnier
Terminal Manager
14503 South Gougar Rd, Unit 400
Lockport, IL 60441
800.300.7417 ext. 368
b.regnier@MetropolitanWarehouse.com

Massachusetts

TBD
Terminal Manager
417-6 South St.
Marlborough, MA 01752
800.300.7417

Maryland

TBD
Terminal Manager
7150 Troy Hill Drive, Suite 400
Elkridge, MD 21075
800.300.7417 ext. 190

Missouri (KC)

Justin Forge
General Manager
3522 Enterprise Dr.
Kansas City , MO 64129
800.300.7417
justin@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Ginger Tubbs
Terminal Manager
1316 Gallatin Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
800.300.7417
G.Tubbs@MetropolitanWarehouse.com

Archdale (NC)

Kim Cockerham
Senior Director
537 Archdale Blvd.
Archdale, NC 27263
800.300.7417 ext. 116
Kim@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Kim Cockerham
Senior Director
5265 Surrett Drive
Archdale NC 27263
800.300.7417 ext 116
Kim@metropolitanwarehouse.com

High Point (NC)

Kim Cockerham
Senior Director
741 W Ward Avenue
High Point NC 27260
800.300.7417 ext. 116
Kim@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Hector Hernandez
Terminal Manager
4193 Eagle Hill Drive
High Point NC 27265
800.300.7417 ext. 124
Kim@metropolitanwarehouse.com

New Jersey (PA)

Pat Saporito
General Manager
1050 Amboy Ave., Unit A
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
800.300.7417 ext 157
pat@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Pat Saporito
General Manager
960 High Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
800.300.7417 ext. 157
pat@MetropolitanWarehouse.com



Ohio (CO)

Mark Yohman
Terminal Manager
3940 Gantz Road, Suite D
Columbus, OH 43123
800.300.7417 ext. 307
mark@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Oregon (PL)

Dan Mullen
Terminal Manager
6137 & 16143 NE Cameron
Portland, OR 97230

800.300.7417 ext. 370
dan@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Tennessee

Mark Alltop
Terminal Manager
270 Mason Road
La Vergne, TN 37086
800.300.7417 ext.
m.alltop@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Texas (CP)

Javier Talavera
Terminal Manager
435 Southwestern Blvd
Coppell, TX 75019
800.300.7417 ext. 159
javier@MetropolitanWarehouse.com

Texas (HU)

Chris Hammer
Terminal Manager
14453 Hillcroft St. Building 4, Suite 150
Houston, TX 77085
800.300.7417 ext. 301
C.Hammer@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Utah

Lonny Runsted
General Manager
5103 W., 2100 S., Unit D
West Valley City, UT, 84120
800.300.7417 ext. 339
l.runsted@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Seattle (WA)

Lori Butler
Terminal Manager
8439 S. 208th Street
Kent, WA 98032
800.300.7417 ext. 191
lori@MetropolitanWarehouse.com